跳至主內容
主内容開始

聖保羅男女中學校友會

聖保羅男女中學校友會於1921年以「聖保羅舊生同學會」之名創立。其後於1965年5月28日按香港《公司條例》成立為「聖保羅男女中學校友會有限公司」,屬非牟利機構,名稱沿用至今。

我們鼓勵畢業同學加入校友會,與母校及其他校友建立密切的聯繫,定期進行學術交流並保持長久的友誼。我們的校友組織遍佈全球多個主要城巿,各地校友定期舉行聯誼聚會,互相瞭解近況,加強連繫。截至2017年6月,校友會之會員數目大約7,690人。

校友會的宗旨為:

  • 促進校友之間的聯繫,互相扶持及推廣團體活動;
  • 增進校友與母校溝通合作;
  • 提倡團隊精神及公民意識;
  • 舉辦慈善活動及社會服務、成立奬學金及圖書館、接受捐款並支持各間慈善籌募機構及各項貢獻社會之公益活動。

多年來,校友會會員一直孜孜不倦,向着上述目標邁進。除了努力促進彼此間的友誼,校友會亦於不同範疇落力支持學校發展,不單提供財政資助及學生支援,更在社區層面上提升學校形象。聖保羅男女中學的校友致力確保每一位學弟學妹,在未來都得以在學校及社區中繼續扮演重要角色,而這一直是本校校友引以為傲的目標。

AA Excom 2017            AA Dragon Boat
 
AA Concert         AA Dinner

Skip to main content
Start main content

Alumni Association

The St. Paul's Co-educational College Alumni Association (SPCCAA) was first established in 1921 in the name of "聖保羅舊生同學會" (at the time the School was called St. Paul's Girls' College). The Alumni Association was incorporated under the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance as a non-profit organization on 28 May 1965 under the name of "Saint Paul's Co-educational College Alumni Association Limited (聖保羅男女中學校友會有限公司)"

All of our past students are encouraged to join the Alumni Association to foster a lifelong intellectual and spiritual connection with our School and our fellow graduates. Globally, there are sizeable groups of alumni in many major cities around the world, meeting regularly to strengthen and renew their ties. As of June 2017, the Association boasts a membership of around 7,690.

The objectives of the Association are:

  • to promote a closer union among our members for the purpose of mutual assistance and promotion of interests;
  • to encourage co-operation between our members and our Schools;
  • to group our members into a civic-spirited body; and
  • to advance and promote charity and community services generally; to found scholarships and libraries; to accept donations, endowments and support establishments and institutions relating to any of such worthy causes.

Over the years, members of the Alumni Association have worked tirelessly to fulfil the stated objectives of their Association. In addition to promoting fellowship among the members, the Alumni Association has contributed significantly to the development of the School in the areas of financial contribution, student support and enhancing the image of the School in the community at large. The members take great pride in ensuring that future generations of St. Paul's Co-educational College alumni continue to play a significant role in supporting the School and the community.

AA Excom 2017           AA Dragon Boat       
     

AA Concert        AA Dinner