Skip to main content
Start main content



Retirement and Appointment of Council Members

20 Feb 2019

Professor Frederick KS Leung will retire as a member of the College Council on 28 February after 22 years of service.

Mr Herbert HK Tsoi will retire as the Honorary Secretary of the College Council on 31 March after 21 years of service.

The College Council would like to express their deep appreciation for their invaluable contribution and support for the College over the years. 

Dr Cheung Ting Kin and Ms Michelle Chow have been appointed to the College Council for a three-year term starting on 1 March and 1 April respectively.